• SOC

    Chris O'Dea (co-chair)

    Daniele Dallacasa (co-chair)

    Teddy Cheung

    Magdalena Kunert-Bajraszewska

    Kino Motoki

    Raffaella Morganti

    Aneta Siemiginowska

    Lukasz Stawarz

    Greg Taylor

  • LOC

    Daniele Dallacasa (chair)

    Karl Heinz Mack

    Barbara Neri (secretary)

    Matteo Stagni


  • April 15th 2015: Registration deadline


Radionet, the National Institute for Astrophysics (INAF), the Institute of Radioastronomy (IRA) and the Department of Physicis and Astronomy (DIFA) will contribute to reduce the registration fee, in particular for students, postdocs and those eligible for Radionet support.

Contact Us


The proceedings will appear in Astronomische Nachrichten, which is a fully-refereed journal published both online and in paper form. Details on paper submission will be given at the conference. A hard copy will be sent to each participant.